Free Dating
AaronDoran
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 90
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

i need someone real and caring
about myself:
am a very loyal person i dont cheat or lie and i love making friends a lot
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:6'4 (193cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Marketing
about my work:
inbox me and i will explain better to you.....
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Attractive, Caring, Generous, Honest, Humble, Problem Solver, Religious, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
inbox me and i will explain better to you
the person I would like to meet:
inbox me and i will explain better to you
Ideal Match
income: (low)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01