Free Dating
51-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 51 - 59
Round Lake, Illinois, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Looking for someone new
about myself:
Like to bowl, shoot pool, play darts. but also like to stay at home and watch good movies.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Round Lake, Illinois United States
  hairstyles:Curly, Shoulder-length
body type:Full-figured
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
education:Some college
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
work with computers but not a programer
activities:Bars/pubs, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV
attributes:Family Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
Either going out to the movies and dinner or just sitting home and watching a movie together.
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a guy that wants to do some of the same things I like to do and have fun doing it.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.