Free Dating
Alexandra_1958
63-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 55 - 70
Bronx, New York, United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

IS THAT TRUE THAT LOVE IS IN THE AIR?
about myself:
I am a Latina in search for love with the right guy, so my question is: Is there still good man out there, I am a simple and sweet Latina or Spanish woman that would like to find real love with the right man. I am also a romantic woman that loves to kiss, cuddle, and show my affection to that special one. I like to find someone that makes me laugh, with good heart and honest and sincerely, someone that can make me part of his life, as he will be part in my life, someone loving and caring and easy going person that knows what he wants and is not afraid to show his feelings.













willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add movies to your profile movies, add outdoor activities to your profile outdoor activities
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
body type:Curvy
height:5'0 (152cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Ecuadorian
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I did had two children. Son passed away, and my Daughter. she is married with two beautiful children, I do also have a granddaughter from my son, she's already in College very smart girl. Soon she will be a RN(register nurse). My family takes very important part in my life, I see them when I can, since I am busy working, we get together on special Holydays.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Healthcare
about my work:
I am a Nurse 's Assistant , I do have an interesting job at the Hospital taken care patients with different kind of illness, I am in this field for many years because, I like what I do, and helping people is my nature, and at the same time I learned to be compassionate for the people that are in need of someone to comfort them while their recovery from their illness. At the same time is a stressful and tired job.
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, TV, Shopping
attributes:Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Opinionated, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
meeting each other in a public place for lunch, or coffee and getting to know each other, and see if the chemistry is there, then we take it from there.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet someone compatible with the same interest, someone to have some fun together, someone average to good looking with good personality and knows what he wants in life. A man that can make me win his heart as I will do the same. Someone that makes me laugh, and that I can trust.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)Light smoker, Trying to quit!
activities: (low)Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, TV, Wine tasting, Shopping
drinks: (high)Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Native American
living status: (med)Living alone
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Trustworthy, Funny
  more specifically: (low)English, French, German, Irish, Italian
  more specifically: (low)Argentine, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan
speaks: (low)English, Spanish
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender, Stocky
height: (med)5'8 (173cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic
willing to relocate: (med)Yes
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02