Free Dating
Alisagoldfine
33-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 97
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: Today

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm simple and easy going. Looking for love.
about myself:
Maybe that's gonna be personal when we chat.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Gray
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
wants children:Already have one/a few and want more
job:Other
about my work:
I find my work important and I love my Job.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Travel, TV, Video games, Working out
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
When I finally meet someone I guess.
the person I would like to meet:
he must be a easy going person and a loyal person. He must be trustworthy and straight forward. He must love me for who I am.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01