Free Dating
Angel1964691
53-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 49 - 65
Pepperell, Massachusetts, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hi...
about myself:
I'm here mostly for the blogs.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Pepperell, Massachusetts United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Heavyset
height:4'10 (147cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
Lifestyle
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have a Daughter and Son in law and a Grandson.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
about my work:
I work in a gift shop.
I love my job!
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
A great date isn't about what you're doing.
It's about who you're with... If you click then it's all good!
the person I would like to meet:
(If i accept you as you are... I'll never be disappointed. If you accept me as I am we'll always be equal.... Be true to yourself if you want other's to be true to you!)

At this point in my life.... It would take super man to sweep me off my feet!
(do you really think you're up to the challenge?)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01