Free Dating
Angelina619
38-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 80
Dallas, Texas, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

i will like to meet someone new on here
about myself:
i will like other to know's more about and tell them what i have been true and what he take me to get on here.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating
looking for a match:within 500 miles of Dallas, Texas United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:Scarred
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Travel/Hospitality
about my work:
to be sincere with everyone on here i truly love my job and whenever i'm at work i'm alway's happy with my work and sometimes work do stuck sometime.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Fashion events, Gardening, Movies
attributes:Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
i have alot and many experience about dating online.
the person I would like to meet:
i will like to meet a man that is genuine and ready to have serious relationship with intelligent woman...
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01