Free Dating
Architect7
68-year-old Male
Seeking Men: 18 - 70
Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

How is the Lord treating you!
about myself:
Just love to talk and share ideas with people. Nothing more.
Email does fine.
Love God, family and politics.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Married
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
height:6'4 (193cm)
weight:230 lbs (105kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Sporting events
attributes:Funny, Active, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Religious, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02