Free Dating
AvatEggert
27-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 24 - 62
Los Angeles, California, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hi there
about myself:
I am a girl who cannot survive without extreme and adventures! I don't like to spend my life in vain or people who spend their time on rudeness and lies.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Marriage
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Indianapolis, Indiana United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'10 (178cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I'm self employed and i love my job a lot
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Dinner parties, Movies, Sporting events, Travel
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Honest, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a kind, tolerant and loving man. I would like him to be honest and responsible, to be well-mannered and romantic. I am dreaming of that love when you plunge in with a person and these emotions are preserved till the very end. I know that I will be a good wife to a decent man. May be it is you?
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02