Free Dating
Baby_Dee
33-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 21 - 28
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

hello
about myself:
I am fun, easy going, risk taker, love to travel and party, meet new people,adventurous...but laid back at the same time...
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add honesty to your profile honesty, add love to your profile love, add animals to your profile animals, add compassion to your profile compassion, add loyalty to your profile loyalty, add trust to your profile trust
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ear piercing(s), Belly button piercing(s), Tongue piercing(s), Other
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with partner
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
about my work:
.................
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
........
the person I would like to meet:
same
Ideal Match
education: (low)Student, High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
ethnicity: (low)African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 6'10 (208cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01