Free Dating
Barca
51-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 99
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

i am seeking for a good and honest woman to spend
about myself:
Am a cool and easy going person. I believe in God and i put Him first in everything i do. I like to see things the way they truly are,i believe Life is good and a lovely place to live but it does not get better if there's isnt a lover, someone to share your feelings, pains, a crying shoulder and helper and someone to share all the good things and riches of life with. The need and want to desire a lover for the rest of my life is the reason why am on here on this site. I am giving it a trial like i have never done before, keeping up good faith of meeting just that woman that we'll both live together in peace, love, harmony together for the rest of my life. I am fun loving, enthusiastic and laugh always, it really makes me forget my loneliness...smiles:). I await that last love of my life and dont hesitate to contact me so we can make all these started as a matter of fact i am anticipating for that great love, I am not bound by distance, if really love is worth it I can travel any distance to meet that special woman. I will like to meet a God fearing,honest and caring woman who likes to laugh and have a great sense of humor
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Silver or white
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:235 lbs (108kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
well am Son very good person honest and understand he is very good as i side before respectful , he fit now stay with my mum for now and life is good for him
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I am contractor i do building house and have very been working around the the give me contract to building house that is be business i use to do
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Movies, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Shopping
attributes:Caring, Honest, Humble, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident
my idea of a great date:
It is always good to meet in a neutral place like a coffee shop or a place with music in the background so you can chat. Ideas of a perfect date could be a romantic dinner followed by a stroll in the moonlight,have a night of bowling and go to a pub afterwards. Planning together a event or activity you both would like. These are just a few ideas to work with.
the person I would like to meet:
I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, respectful, can take care of themselves, and who is employed.special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion.and also knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed., so only serious inquiries will be accepted.I hope to hear from you soon I'm looking for a soul-mate...a best friend for life! Someone I could talk to about anything.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01