Free Dating
BeautyTracy
32-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 55 - 77
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Affection of true love
about myself:
My personality type tends toward being outgoing. People would most often describe my temperament as practically catatonic, even tempered, energetic, loving,caring, extremely emotional, bubbly, understanding, very supportive, very caring and warm, very passionate and loving and even keeled; I enjoy jokes. In regards to punctuality, I'm usually on time. I love to bowl, though I haven't done it in years and shoot pool, play cards, just cruise on a beautiful sunny day. I love the water and one day hope to be blessed to have a home on the water. I love to cook and play video games and sometimes i swim at the pool in the evening....and sometimes i ride on our four wheeler....
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Raleigh, North Carolina United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Black
body type:Curvy
height:5'10 (178cm)
bodyart:Belly button piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Mexican
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My Little daughter is my Angel and i cherish her so much..
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Travel/Hospitality
about my work:
Nothing much to tell but work with the Unicef
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Travel, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Im seeking for long team relationship that will lead to Marriage from a Nice Caring Loving Honest and Cool man. And I also Need a man that will Love and Care about me and that will always be there for me anytime i need him. A man that won't hurt or Cheat on me. I'm looking for a passionate LOVE, because I want to love and be loved completely. Distance is not important if you have love
the person I would like to meet:
I want to create with my partner, a quality marriage. By this I mean a marriage, with a warm atmosphere at home, where there is respect and trust and a lot of love and warmth. It is very important, that my man must be a reliable friend in all situations, always. I need a man who I can trust always.. I appreciate fidelity, honesty, intelligence, stability, resoluteness, accuracy, romance and a sense of humor. A man who is well educated, from a good family, with kids, active, financially secure, ambitious, benevolent, strong character, who loves kids, talented, in good physical shape
Ideal Match
income: (high)$75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01