AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
BlueEmpress
61-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 50 - 50
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for love hopefully in all the right places
about myself:
I think I'm ready for a relationship again.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 200 miles of Gainesville, Florida United States
My Tags
add spiritual to your profile spiritual, add astrology to your profile astrology, add chocolate to your profile chocolate, add classic rock to your profile classic rock, add metaphysics to your profile metaphysics, add tarot to your profile tarot, add sober to your profile sober, add deep purple to your profile deep purple, add blue to your profile blue, add tarot cards to your profile tarot cards, add tompetty to your profile tompetty, add higherpower to your profile higherpower, add welsh to your profile welsh, add gatorgirl to your profile gatorgirl
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'5 (165cm)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Presbyterian
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
One daughter who is an adult.
wants children:Do not want children
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Travel, TV, Volunteer work
attributes:Honest, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Someone who I am attracted to and who also can make me laugh.
the person I would like to meet:
College educated, liberal, artsy.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading
drinks: (high)Never, Rarely, Socially
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
wants children: (high)Do not want children
income: (low)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02