Free Dating
Branch78
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Helsinki, Finland
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Passion for life and relationship?
about myself:
I am gentle, romantic, smart, dynamic and well educated ICT programmer. I have my own company called Miro Software Business Solutions and I am playing Texas Hold em poker.

Speed walking in the beach, Gym excersice, and ocean swimming are my favorite sports.

Music is very important to me. I have been composing electronic music when I was younger. I am playing piano and guitar too.

I like traveling, music and verbally impress myself. I would like to talk with you and being know who you are.

Since 2004 to 2017 I have been living and working in abroad and also Helsinki. My position gives me flexibility to live different places around the global world. Nowadays I am living in Finland, Helsinki.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue green
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:190 lbs (87kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:Finnish
speaks:English, Spanish, Other
Lifestyle
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
job:Computers/IT
about my work:
I am ICT programmer and I am working in ICT industry. I have good position.
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Clubbing, Dinner parties, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Sporting events, Travel, Wine tasting, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Take a plane to tropical island and swimming under the stars. Make love with bed of red and white roses - after love making sit outside and watching the stars and drink shampagne responsible and then go to bath - caring, kissing each others and make love all night long.
the person I would like to meet:
I respect if you have your own ideas and opinion about everything, life and other issues between heaven and earth. I also would like to share things and enjoy life with you, we have this one life.

If you have passion for life, you are right person.

I am searching you seriously but I donĀ“t want to forget have fun! I am looking forward to seeing you!
Ideal Match
attributes: (low)Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Sensitive, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02