Free Dating
Brayjohn
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 55
Corinth, Mississippi, United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello Ladies I would like to make new friends.
about myself:
Im a 52 year old divorced man. I have been single sense 2008. Im old school, I do my best to be a gentleman, honest, truthful and kind. I am disabled and live on a fixed income. I dont get out much and would like to meet someone to chat with and get to know to help pass some time and not feel so lonely.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Corinth, Mississippi United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:Scarred, None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
I have two beautiful daughters that are my life. Im very proud of both of them. My oldest daughter just turned 21 and is engaged. My youngest daughter is 18 and a senior in high school.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
I used to be a workaholic. I was a CNC Machinist. I made parts for hip and knee replacements. Now unfortunately Im disabled and no longer work. It gets very boring at times.
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date would include good conversation, possible dinner like something off the grill. Good music looking at the star's sharing laughter and smiles.
the person I would like to meet:
It would be nice to meet a woman that is kind, honest, truthful, compassionate and carring. And also is faithful when in a relationship with someone. Funny, smart likes to have fun and smile. Likes to enjoy life and believes in God .
Ideal Match
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s)
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
body type: (low)Average, Curvy
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (med)Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Already have one/a few and no more
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02