Free Dating
BuzLtBeer
54-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 60
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hoping to meet someone around Chicago
about myself:
I'm fairly comical and can be easily convinced. Wise ass but not a jackass.

I did 12 years in the military during Desert Storm and Granada. I work in Chicago and take the train everyday.

I'm not trying to complicate your life, bring more drama into your world, or keep you from doing what you enjoy. I'm just looking for someone to spend time with. I'm not rich, I don't drive a fancy car, I don't go out wearing a suit, but I’m honest, caring and respectful.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:within 20 miles of Chicago, Illinois United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
Two boys ages 18 and 20 both living with their mom.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Banking/Mortgage
about my work:
I work in commercial banking.
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Outdoor activities, TV, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Family Oriented, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude
my idea of a great date:
Let's get together for coffee or a light meal to share some laughs.
the person I would like to meet:
I'm pretty open, I've found that dating later in life is not the same as when your 20, people have a lot of their own habits and hobbies, you have to take them as they are.
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Blue
hair: (low)Light blonde
  hairstyles: (low)Long & lush
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more
income: (low)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01