Free Dating
CarlBigGuy
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 36 - 56
Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

BigHandsomeManGoodSoul
about myself:
Big Guy, Moderately outgoing, Likes the simple things in life. I believe that life is better shared with just 1 woman.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
body type:Big and beautiful
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:300 lbs (138kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
about my work:
I am a Mechanical Inspector, but am considering a career change. I would like a new perspective on the same old thing. Perhaps in a related discipline.
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
Win the Megabucks and take it from there! (Ha Ha). But seriously, just meet and take it from there or for more deliberate activities, see what's up for the week/weekend and plan ahead a week or two after discussing our best options and favorite activities.
the person I would like to meet:
Easy going, average looks, genuine heart of gold, fun but not manic! Someone who likes intimacy, love, hugs, and kisses (I do).
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
height: (low)5'6 (168cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01