Free Dating
Catherina789
31-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 70
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

am fun to be with
about myself:
Easy minded and fun to be with
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:4'6 (137cm)
weight:110 lbs (50kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
living status:Living with roommate(s)
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Marketing
about my work:
Is a type of work that make you meet new people
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Clubbing, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor activities, Travel, Volunteer work
attributes:Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Intelligent/Bright
my idea of a great date:
A great date Is what keep you busy at leisure time
the person I would like to meet:
Humble and trustworthy
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Crafts
attributes: (low)Honest, Humble
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02