Free Dating
Cindyjr
70-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 67 - 72
Chino Valley, Arizona, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Let's Make the Next Half the Best Half!
about myself:
I'm a serious but fun-loving, energetic, active, honest, adventurous woman who loves to read, go to garage sales/thrift stores, collect antiques, study mind/body phenomena, and am ready to meet a compatible life partner for an exciting retirement. I prefer a simple, rural lifestyle but theatre and concerts can be enjoyable, too. I'm relocatable and hope to do some traveling with a fun partner. I'm interested in exploring prepping also.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 500 miles of Chino Valley, Arizona United States
My Tags
add crafts to your profile crafts, add outdoor activities to your profile outdoor activities, add reading to your profile reading, add travel to your profile travel, add adventurous to your profile adventurous, add honesty to your profile honesty, add fun to your profile fun, add walking to your profile walking, add animals to your profile animals, add mountains to your profile mountains, add country to your profile country, add yard sales to your profile yard sales
Appearance
eyes:Blue green
hair:Strawberry blonde
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
Two grown, great kids.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Accounting/Finance
about my work:
I work 3 part-time jobs and love the variety. I've always worked outside the home but would gladly give it up for the right situation.
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A mountain picnic, strolling through a swap meet, attending a concert, visiting a museum, coffee at a restaurant, telephone call.
the person I would like to meet:
A compatible partner would be honest, non-smoking, adventurous, pragmatic, emotionally mature, and serious about meeting/getting to know someone new. I'd like to get into selling online, buying/selling fixer-upper real estate, etc. What are your ideas of building up a fun, secure retirement? (By the way, if you love golf, ride a motorcycle, or smoke, I'm not what you're looking for.)
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Never, Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (high)English
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02