Free Dating
DEERHUNTER64783
60-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 22 - 97
Selma, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

looking for a hottie
about myself:
looking for a hottie any takers
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within North Carolina, United States
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Gray
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Muscular
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
living status:Living with parent(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
live with ex wife
wants children:Do not want children
job:Labor/Construction
about my work:
tree climmer
income:$25,001 to $35,000
Qualities
activities:Gardening, Movies, Outdoor activities
attributes:Funny
my idea of a great date:
any thing my date wants from me
the person I would like to meet:
LIKE LONG WALK ON BEACHES an anything my date want from me
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02