Free Dating
DRAWDEYLF
48-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 29 - 51
Ventura, California, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello everyone. No Games, No Lies No B.S!!!
about myself:
FIRST OFF,,,,, ABSOLUTELY NO B.S. OR GAMES!~!~! IF YOU DO NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR PEOPLE. I AM NOT YOUR TYPE!~! YOU will NOT get my Private CELL without being Checked OUT

Ive returned to MED RESEARCH/SCHOOL {Nutrition, Diabetes} under contracts with the FDA, Jnj, Dex, Lily after a long rebuilding process after a accident and 50 plus surgeries. So I have a REAL BRAIN and a I Q,. It has taken a lot to over come the challenges; however, I Made The Choice To LIVE!. ALL research projects I partake in are Under the Federal, French, and UK Gov, Scrutiny, Via Medical Boards. YOU will have to pass a FULL Back Ground Check!-! They will Check ur cell# (No VOIP's) etc

I am 5'10" tall with Piercing blue and white streaked eyes that most people notice. I am a survivor and take life one day at a time. I Love each day and look forward to my future and love in life. So give me a Call any time at ( ate zroh five ) tree zroh too _ thirty tree thirty nyne or KIK mess Me MrEdword

NOW I will let me Female friends tell you about me He is one who knows that Pleasing his "PARTNER" mean her pleasures are greater than His. He has a Elaborate since of Humor and a WILD streak a Mile long. from being the good guy to the wild child. He has learned a lot and will share/Communicate with his other easily!~! Where to him, "We Us an Our" can Meld into one SOUL seeking to make each other Happy and that Makes "YOU" as a couple even Happier!~! Yet REMAIN your own individual selves which is a must to a extent.. He will stand beside you.

I have Tons of Pictures and YES THESE ARE OLDER for a reason!~!,,Most current is My Crab Shirt,,,I will send you any kind of pictures you ask for. However I desire the same in return. I am a Very Open MINDED man who knows what I desire in a relationship. Basically it is a broad area that we can BUILD a FUN and Enticing relationship upon. SO Lets chat soon
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 300 miles of Ventura, California United States
My Tags
add movies to your profile movies, add reading to your profile reading, add kissing to your profile kissing, add music to your profile music, add dancing to your profile dancing, add beach to your profile beach, add outdoors to your profile outdoors, add cuddling to your profile cuddling, add cooking to your profile cooking, add beaches to your profile beaches, add flying to your profile flying, add mountains to your profile mountains, add school to your profile school, add lakes to your profile lakes
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Teased or spiked, Other, Above the ears, Curly, Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:200 lbs (92kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Social household (family and/or friends over often)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
little BOO BOO BEAR and she is now 8 and SPOILED rotten by her DEDDY and her DADDY That means she is my God Daughter for those of you who couldnt figure that play on words out!~!

She is tuff and has kept me loosing weight. Since I wrote about her here 5 years ago, I have lost 80Lbs and am looking to loose 25 more still...

Thank You BEAR!~!
4 of my DEAD sisters Kids 1 of my Dead brothers Kids and 1 Half Brother whos DAD is Dead as well... So Ya I DO NOT have kids!~!~! Yet My Mother and I have a LOT of kids. Most are grown now. Yet some are not.
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Self-employed
about my work:
Ask me and 5 yr MED SCHOOL STUDENT!~!

I have Multiple Bach Degrees

Diabetic research program
Kik MrEdword
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Lets go with the FLOW and just Make each other SOME ONE to REMEMBER and a smile and lots of possibility. So what do you have to Offer a Man who knows his Manors and is Smart to boot.. Has courage yet is dignified. Can be the Man your mom warned you about, Yet comes with class and elegance???
the person I would like to meet:
OH she is Openly affectionate. She knows what she wants and is playfully teasing. She loves to KISS and TOUCH and is willing to explore her persona as well as her others. I definitely Prefer a WOMAN with CURVEs, and Self confidence in them

HER MIND is her Greatest Asset and her Words are spoken with EASE and confidence!~! She can communicate on all things like a adult without arguing like a child!!!! };oÞ~~~~*

She knows what Equality is all about and can stand side by side with her other. Yet knows when to lead as well as fallow..She is her Own Tigress in the Bedroom. Yet Understands I am Very Dominant sexually. Yet I know when to allow her to Lead too. .

Ask me for more and I will gladly explain with great detail..
Ideal Match
education: (low)Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars
eyes: (low)Blue, Blue gray, Blue green, Green, Hazel, Turquoise, Violet
drinks: (high)Never, Rarely, Socially
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Humble, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky, Other
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and want more, Yes, probably
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01