Free Dating
DiamondRain
100-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
, Papua New Guinea
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Seeking a dishonest woman...
about myself:
.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:within Uzbekistan
Appearance
eyes:Violet
hair:Lots of colors!
  hairstyles:Braided or cornrows
body type:Full-figured
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:200 lbs (92kg)
bodyart:Scarred
Background
ethnicity:Pacific Islander
  more specifically:Polynesian Islander
speaks:Malay, Hindi, Tagalog, Urdu, Vietnamese
religion:Buddhist / Taoist
  attend ceremonies:Several times per week
Lifestyle
smokes:Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks:Yes!
living status:Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with partner, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
pet(s):Amphibian(s), Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish, Reptile(s), Rodent(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Retired
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Very Liberal
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
I have invented an ingenious cure for hangovers.


Stay drunk. :D

Remember to start every day with a smile ... get it overwith. {wink}

...
Some of the things I like:

affection, asian food, sexy clothes, femininity, exoticness, other races and cultures, beautiful smiles, holding arms, quirky parties, all night conversations, lingerie (on you...not me! {wink), eroticism, kissing, hugging, cuddling, bear hugs, incense, candles, roses, giving erotic massages, uncontrollable passion, vulnerable hearts, distant stars, poetry, poetic song lyrics, restaurants, classic rock, almost all music, autumn, seasons, starry nights, sunsets, beaches, oceans, dogs, animals, kindness, humbleness, sense of humor, being serious, being silly, laughter, fitness, health consciousness, cool gizmos :), motorcycles, harleys, deep thinking, quiet confidence, courage, exceptional intelligence, wisdom, politeness, thoughtfulness, hopeless romanticism, sensuality, compassion, gentleness, gracefulness, faithfulness, honesty, loyalty, curiosity, open-mindedness, forgiveness, neatness, spirituality, playfulness, adventurousness, soul

Some of the things I DON'T like:

materialism, smoking, animal cruelty, meanness, players, rudeness, inconsiderate loudness, conceit, self centeredness, racism, insecurity that manifests as excessive defensiveness, arrogance, bigotry, closed mindedness, sloppiness, excessive drinking, people who think they are cool...because they're not (except me, because I actually AM cool. At least I think I am. [wink] )

~~~~~~~
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Never, Rarely, Socially
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Curvy, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01