Free Dating
Diana2030
32-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 35 - 79
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I am a quality woman who is confident, honest
about myself:
I am an open minded person,trustworthy,cool,loving,caring.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Self-employed
about my work:
am a quality woman who is confident, honest, kind, smart, fun, trustworthy, supportive, loving, loves kids, outgoing, down to earth, friendly, great sense of humor, sociable, respectful
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, TV, Shopping
attributes:Active, Attractive, Caring, Honest, Humble, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone special who can help make each day special.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01