Free Dating
61-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 52 - 65
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Last Activity: Yesterday

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Looking for my best soulmate
about myself:
I enjoy whatching comedies,dramas,action and some suspense movies.I like country and rock music.I enjoy spending time with family and friends.My favorite thing to do is having pizza and beer while watching a good movie but I do enjoy going out once in a while.
I am NOT looking for a long distance relationship...
I am very close to my family and I am grandma of a 7 year old grandson, a 4 year old grandson and a new born grand-daughter. I enjoy sitting of the floor having fun playing with my grand-kids.
I am Not looking to meet someone half my age who would be closer to my son's age....I am looking to meet someone close to my age.and someone close to where I live....I DO NOT give out my phone number to someone I do not know.....and
PLEASE DO NOT ask me to CALL or TEXT you......
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 30 miles of Sarnia, Ontario Canada
hair:Light brown
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
religion:Christian / Catholic
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have a son he's in his 40's ...he is married and has 2 boys a 7 year old and a 4 year old son as well as a new born baby girl ...I am very close to my family and I am enjoying being a Grandma.....I am not looking for someone that has very young kids and looking for a mommy for them....I love kids very much but now I am lookind to enjoy my life...and being a grandma....I am not interested in having a relationship with someone that is my son's age or younger... PLEASE DO NOT ask me to TEXT or CALL you..
wants children:Do not want children
activities:Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Shopping
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
I'm looking to find someone that enjoys the same things I do. I am not a very active person but do like to do things to keep me busy.... Someone that would be my best friend and partner.Someone that is not into mind games and is honest and sincere.Has to feel family and friends are important and not afraid of commitment for long term relationship.
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, TV, Video games, Shopping
drinks: (low)Socially
living status: (low)Living alone, Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender, Stocky
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
willing to relocate: (high)Yes
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.