Free Dating
Doddle_2222
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 54
Elizabethton, Tennessee, United States
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Let's Connect
about myself:
I'm 5'11 205 lbs, brown eyes, with black graying hair and a mustache and am considered to be NICE LOOKING. I'm just an average Joe looking for that special someone!! ARE YOU OUT THERE?? I like dinning and dancing, quiet evenings at home, cats and dogs. I also love kids for they can make the world go around. They can cheer you up especially when you seem to get down and out. I like long walks on short peers and all that stuff, ha!! If any of this appeals to you, please write!! .


willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
Qualities
the person I would like to meet:
"someone with similar interests"
Ideal Match
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01