Free Dating
Eddy2020
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 41 - 80
Aardam, Netherlands
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Trusting to find my better half soon
about myself:
Here is more about my self.. I am just a simple and a honest ,faithful man seeking for true love, i am caring hard working and truthfulness has been my watch world,I am not here to find a perfect woman because no one is born perfect , i am here to find the imperfect woman to make her perfect in my life because life is too short and i need just one honest woman to spend the rest of my life with no matter the distance true love can always travel millions of miles.

I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, still have some love to share with a special woman. Life can be lonely without that someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues. Am honest,kind caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....I'm a man that is living life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do. The best days of my life are yet to come....Am looking for someone who will love and care about me for a long time relationship that can lead to marriage. I am a really fun person who loves people, loves to laugh,...I'm excited to see new places, meet new people and do new things.I'm not a fighter and I don't argue, life's too short but I do value friendship and intimacy. Respect is one of the most important requisites in a relationship, as are honesty and commitment..

I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, walks, and quiet times. I love nature, enjoy learning, and have a deep respect and love for children. I'm fascinated with the world and different cultures and would enjoy learning more about them....I love to laugh and like being around people with a good sense of humor. I also appreciate people who are different and even quirky. They're usually interesting...I want to meet someone who is kind and enjoyable to be with.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:Dutch, English, Spanish
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Architecture/Engineering
about my work:
I enjoyed my job so much as an Engineer .
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Running/jogging, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Wine tasting, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
I am not seeking for the perfect person, i am seeking for the imperfect partner to make her perfect in my life because no one is ever born perfect. i want everyone out there to know that in every true and a happy relationship,age or distance or size or religion or language or color is never a barrier what matters is true love and honesty for love can travel millions of miles no matter the distance.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02