Free Dating
Eric1977
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 40
Denison, Texas, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

check this one out
about myself:
I am a loving, caring father of Three. Just looking for maybe the right person to share my time with. I am hard working and love to spend time on the right person. I am not into mind games or childs play. If you seem interested write me back. I will send more pics if asked.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities
looking for a match:within 75 miles of Denison, Texas United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:190 lbs (87kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids (part time)
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
Just ask me and i'll let you know if your interested
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Transportation/Logistics
about my work:
I was a truck driver but for now i'm looking into do something different
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Sporting events
attributes:Funny, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Humble, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident
the person I would like to meet:
I would like a woman that is caring to kids. I am willing to start out as friends and see where that goes.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)From time to time in clubs and bars, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (med)Rarely
hair: (low)Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown
living status: (med)Living with kids, Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
body type: (low)Average, Big and beautiful, Few extra pounds
has children: (high)Yes
height: (med)5'0 (152cm) to 5'6 (168cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Protestant
wants children: (high)Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02