Free Dating
ExacerbatedTaboo
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 34
Temple, Texas, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

This Is My Life!!!
about myself:
Hello my name is Jerry. My hobbies are cooking, reading, listening to music and fishing. I am looking for someone who I can start a long lasting relationship with. I love to joke around and make jokes. I'm looking for someone who is serious about getting to know me and maybe hitting it off together. I am very easy to get along with and am open to any discussion.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 150 miles of Temple, Texas United States
My Tags
add fishing to your profile fishing, add camping to your profile camping, add cooking to your profile cooking, add politics to your profile politics, add texas to your profile texas, add long term relationship to your profile long term relationship
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Heavyset
height:6'0 (183cm)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Atheist
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
My son is six years old and his name is Chase and my daughter is ten and her name is Ayla.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting
attributes:Funny, Caring, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
My idea of a great date would be to take her out to a quiet place and enjoy and good meal and great conversation together. Then maybe go out to a movie and maybe out to the lake and enjoy the outdoors.
the person I would like to meet:
I would really like to meet a person who loves to laugh and who makes me feel wanted by her.She has to be honest because I cannot stand liars and players so if you're either one of those than don't bother getting in touch with me.
Ideal Match
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (med)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Yes, ABSOLUTELY
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01