Free Dating
Gary977
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 80
Holtsville, New York, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I seek for a serious relationship that will lead
about myself:
I am a kind, communicative and open-heated man with good welcoming personality and I have a smiling face that's why I can easily make friends with anyone. A woman with whom I want to live should be able to show his love.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within New York, United States
Appearance
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:Other
Background
education:PhD / Post Doctoral
ethnicity:Other
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Other
job:Other
about my work:
I'm a Doctor and i'm specialized in Intensive Care Medicine,
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, TV
attributes:Funny, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (low)Other
speaks: (low)Other
religion: (low)Other
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02