Free Dating
Halloween
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 50
Berkeley, California, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

So many scammers, this site is a joke
about myself:
Am beginning to think this site is like 10 actual women and about 12,000 scammers. If you're writing me from 2,000 miles away with no photos and a Google hangout invite, I'm not interested in sending you money.

I'm tall, pretty much a non-conformist. Smart, quick sense of humor, sensual and fun loving. Love the beach, animals, music, skiing, good food, good beer/wine/vodka, sports, movies, sleeping in late, Halloween of course....and the list goes on. I don't like country music though. And slow drivers really annoy me.

willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 15 miles of Berkeley, California United States
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Dark brown
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:195 lbs (89kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:From time to time in clubs and bars
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Accounting/Finance
about my work:
Just got a new job working for Cal Athletics....
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Active, Athletic/In Shape, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Organized, Problem Solver, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
Pretty, of course. Thin/athletic, intelligent, someone who makes me laugh. Someone who can spell (pet peeve #2--my mom was an English teacher, I can't help it), who I enjoy spending time with, independent and honest & not into drama-filled head games. A wild streak is good too...a partner in crime, so to speak.
Ideal Match
drinks: (high)Socially, Yes!
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02