Free Dating
Hooks
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 51
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Sing A Simple Song!
about myself:
I am a decent guy, fun to be around, and quite creative. Integrity is something that I treasure. That probably says it all!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Native American
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
1 son, on his own!
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Other
about my work:
I work in the music industry
political position:Conservative
Qualities
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
One where I'm not trying to figure out how they became so different than the person I met online? lol Yep, got to have a great sense of humor to hang with me! ;)
the person I would like to meet:
I guess the easy part of this is to tell what I'm attracted to physically, (not being shallow, I just know what I like) so, I tend to like women on the taller side (5'2" & up) with a slender build! I am not that hung up about the age thing, it depends on the type person you are! I am in the music business, it's NOT a hobby, so you need to be secure in yourself, and realize I lead an active life! I enjoy my off time, and just want a good woman to share it with! I am going to want to see what you look like, ok? So, be prepared to get on cam! .............
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (high)5'2 (157cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01