Free Dating
Hotchy
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 60
Conway, South Carolina, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

oh silly scammers TRIX are for kids!
about myself:
Hi it;s nice too meet you...well if you are real..due to high volume of scammers here i will add this to my profile....

!) if you feel the urge to ask me what am i on in singles for.....I am here for the cheeseburger platter...but make sure you get express delivery so it;s still hot when it gets to u..i mean really isn;t that what everyone else is here for?

@) yes i am in SC dont ask what state I am cause uf you do i will probably tell ya same state as you..the twilight zone
3) if u want to talk to me offsite be prepared right away for video chat I am not a single site for endless besides that should cut down on the nu,ber of scammers who want to spin their lil painful stories..no i will not send you money and itunes gift card and my banking info is none of your business
$) getting back to the cheeseburger platter and i highly recommend it...go to settings> system> default settings> ops goggle translate is working so wel because of the intentional typo;s here > you can find at at the top of the page..just keep searching u can do it!

Well if have read this far i wil guess that u might be curious about me..either that if i am completely insane..to find email me if your real...if your a scammer..please continue to look for that cheeseburger platter mentioned earlier,,,you can do i know you can! that it just keep looking
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Separated
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Conway, South Carolina United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Other
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, TV, Video games, Volunteer work
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I dont know if there is an ideal first date. other then perhaps the chance to get know each other
the person I would like to meet:
Kind and caring ....probably well versed in typo-ness so they can read through all those typo's i am sure to make
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Communicative, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
religion: (low)Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02