Free Dating
ILgal_
57-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 50 - 65
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hi there
about myself:
I am upfront and straight forward. A simple jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I enjoy the simple things in life good friends, good food, and leisure time. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Lifestyle
drinks:Socially
job:Retired
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
the kind that you don't want to end
the person I would like to meet:
some one who is honest, trustworthy, and has a good sense of humor.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01