Free Dating
IWantToMarryYou
59-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 60
Zwolle, Netherlands
Last Activity: Online Now!

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

POSSIBLE RELATIONSHIP ONLY WITHIN EUROPE
about myself:
I can describe my character as: honest, sociable, sensitive, sensual, very romantic, faithful, calm, kind, reliable, sincere, peaceful, independent, serious, optimistic, easy going, tender, attentive, loyal, caring, clever, open-minded, communicative, loving, cheerful, sense of humour, polite, hard-working, young in soul and heart, good listener, decent, charm, passionate, friendly and patient. I am also able to make compromises. My hobbies are: computer, Internet, downloading music and movies from the Internet, surfing on the Internet, music (listen), watching TV, growing indoor plants, flowers, walking, biking and cooking. I also do like nature and animals. My dislikes are: lies, rudeness, betrayal, jealousy, greediness, egoism, violence, treachery, infidelity and mistrust.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:130 lbs (59kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:Dutch
speaks:Dutch, English
religion:Other
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:Light smoker
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Other
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, TV
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Candle-light dinner.
the person I would like to meet:
I'm looking for Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage, Whatever works. Only who is living in an European country.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Light smoker, Trying to quit!
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Active, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Slim / Slender
height: (high)4'2 (127cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01