Free Dating
I_AM_LOVE
51-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 70
San Francisco, California, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

May the Secrets of the BLOGS be with you.
about myself:
I Recently Discovered The Philosophy of the Tao Te Ching as I Was Listening to Dr. Wayne W. Dyer‘s "Change Your Thoughts Change Your Life," Audio CDs (His Interpretation of the Tao Te Ching and Mentions About Lao Tzu - the Taoist / Taoism Master). To My Surprise That Is My Personal Believe and Nature. That’s the Way I Am. And That’s How I Try to Live My Life.

I Have Integrity. I'm A "Free Thinker." I'm Conscious. I Believe In Sharing. I Know My Soul Well And Know That I'm A Soul In A Body And Not Just My Body. I Reason With My Brain But "Think With My Heart." I Don’t Let My Eyes Deceive Me, I'm Not Blinded By Them. I Try Always Speak Truth To Everyone (That‘s If It‘s “Safe” To). I'm Not A Product Of Our “Misplaced Values” Society.

My Strengths Are My Wisdom, Insights, And “Common Sense“. I'm Good At Everything I'm Physically and Mentally Capable Of Doing. I'm Able To Learn Things On My Own Without Having To Be Taught; And A Few “Things” Just Comes Naturally To Me. I Love Both Learning And Trying New Things. I'm Totally Open And Open Minded When It Comes To Most Things.

I Live A Life Of Peace, Love, Happiness And Simplicity. I Do Not Live To "Consume." I Live To Survive, Try To Make This World A Better Place, And To Help Others.

I'm Genuine, Honest, Sensitive, Trusting, Loyal, Faithful, Kind, Supportive, Coherent, Caring, Compassionate, Forgiving, and Patient. Will Always Keep My Promises, And My "Word."

I Know My Feelings And Constantly Aware Of Them.
I'm Able To Express My True Thoughts And Feelings.
I Can Be Myself With You (And Be Totally Comfortable).
I Love To Hear Thoughts And Share Mine.
I'm A Good Listener.

I Love And Accept People (Including Myself) For Who We Are (I'm Not To Judge). I Love Life. I Love Nature And "The Outdoors".
I Can Love And Be Loved. I Love Unconditionally (Even In Friendship). I do always write back.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add hiking to your profile hiking, add movies to your profile movies, add kissing to your profile kissing, add music to your profile music, add hugs to your profile hugs, add biking to your profile biking, add cuddling to your profile cuddling, add integrity to your profile integrity, add love to your profile love, add pets to your profile pets, add love songs to your profile love songs, add a walk to remember to your profile a walk to remember, add dining to your profile dining, add talking over the phone to your profile talking over the phone, add like-minded to your profile like-minded, add down to earth to your profile down to earth, add commitment to your profile commitment, add health to your profile health
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:145 lbs (66kg)
bodyart:None
Background
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
about my children:
Please Ask.
job:Other
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
A great date would be doing and sharing something we both enjoy and makes us happy. Being totally "ourselves" together.

Being with the person, and getting to know her. It really don't matter what we do as long as we are both connecting and enjoying each other's company Walking hand in hand. Sharing a special moment together (it can be anything).
the person I would like to meet:
A Lady who like what I shared in my Blogs (please check them out before contacting me). Some one who has integrity, can love unconditionally, and can be totally honest?

I'm NOT looking for "this or that" in a lady. I'm looking for someone who can be herself. [ I plan to add more later. Please check back. ]
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (low)Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Travel, Video games, Volunteer work, Working out
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
speaks: (low)English
religion: (low)Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual, Other
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02