Free Dating
Injuneer
61-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 55
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

A Smile That Never Fades
about myself:
NOTICE I do not give out email addresses, If you don't have a picture, or don't read the profile, don't waste my time. No Exceptions

Finally arrived at that point in life where I'm comfortable in my own skin and have quit trying to be somebody different than what I am. I'm a decent, honest, high integrity man that still takes pride in my word being my bond. I am a relatively simple man with a variety of interests. I have a very quick & sometime dry wit about me and rarely fail to coax a smile out of new friends. No more baggage, drama or issues on my side, in fact I've learned how to be happily single. So to put is bluntly, I don’t need a woman in my life, but I certainly would like to find a nice one.

Contrary to popular rumor, this is one man that isn’t interested in a one night stand or a fling. I build my friendships one day at a time and tell anyone that asks that “my friendship is yours to loose”. I have stood by many a friend through all sorts of hardships and I’ve learned how to be a better listener than I am a talker. Romantically speaking, I am drawn to women that are proportional or smaller.

While I do have quite a few accomplishments in my life, those have come from hard work, not a brilliant mind. I’m no dummy, but I’m certainly not a PhD either. I have no problem holding up my end of a conversation and the sky’s the limit. I read the newspaper each day so I have some idea of what is going on in the world too. I’m not much of a dancer but I do enjoy getting out for dinner and showing a lady a good evening.

In relationships I am a 50/50 person and have no problem or qualms about pulling my own weight. I have a good job and honestly love what I do for a living. I’m also one of those men that learned early in life that I’ll probably work as long as I can get up and get out the door.

So, let's talk!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add fishing to your profile fishing, add art to your profile art, add photography to your profile photography, add golf to your profile golf, add woodworking to your profile woodworking
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Stocky
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:230 lbs (105kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, Native American
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Solitary worshipper
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
Great kids, very independent, gone from home now,
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Architecture/Engineering
about my work:
I'm a semi-retired Project Manager and Facility Engineer. Do some contract and consulting work.
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Video games
attributes:Adaptable, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions
my idea of a great date:
An opportunity to sit down and share a conversation about the day over a cup of coffee. Simply sharing the joy of good companionship.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone that is honest, sincere, and not try to replace substance with drama. A person that is genuinely interested in getting beyond the obvious and taking the time to learn what makes each person unique. I value my own interests as I hope you will value yours; and hopefully we can find some we can share together. I look for a relationship of sharing, not dominance. A strong friendship will definitely be the pathway to much more and only time can tell where that path will lead.

The mind is like a parachute; it works best when open!
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
drinks: (med)Rarely
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'2 (127cm) to 6'6 (198cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01