Free Dating
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 60
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Real Looking For Real!
about myself:
Sometime alittle laid back, and now looking for that serious one man woman for a serious LTR that will lead to marriage; No Time For Game's; I won't waste your time, or my time with any B.S., cause life is short. Open to trying different thing's in life! Anything else that you would like to know; just ask and then we will have more to chat about.......
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 350 miles of Columbus, Georgia United States
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:220 lbs (101kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
education:High school
ethnicity:African American
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
I have four kid's that I love from the heart. One girl thats 23yrs old; three boy's the age of 16, 15, and 13; boy's one mother, and girl another mother. My kid's will always be part of my life someway, and somehow! ! !
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
about my work:
That would be hard to say now; cause at the end of the year my job is going oversea. I love a good job with a grind to it.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Some other viewpoint
activities:Board games/cards, Crafts, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV, Wine tasting, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adventurous, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A date where we both could open up to each other, and see if life might be for us.
the person I would like to meet:
Looking for that special one man woman who ready for that serious relationship, and who understand what it is to be with only that one man for Life, and able to let GOD help the relationship too!!
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
drinks: (low)Socially
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.