Free Dating
Jean_ynes
69-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 32 - 54
Versailles, France
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Spontaneous, tender, cultivated, sensitive, caring
about myself:
Young looking, love nature, active and even a little adventurous... wants collusive union, sustainable and joint projects with woman whom profile is quite similar, easy to live, if possible not too corpulent, and sensual... I love many leisures, such as outdoor activities, travel, tourism, exhibitions, jazz concerts or variety... In everyday life, I like the cultural broadcasts, to listen to music, sometimes to play a little, to read, especially if it is about France, its History or its heritage...
I am 1,69m tall and weigh 69 kg...
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:French
speaks:English, French
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
My 3 children are adults, independent, they live elsewhere and are well integrated in the active life ... I don't see them often...
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
I had been working until summer 2011, and from this time I have been being on perpetual holidays... but without any problem of money, and I hope nor health...
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, Wine tasting
attributes:Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Outdoorsy, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars, Light smoker
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
speaks: (high)English, French
body type: (med)Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (low)4'10 (147cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
willing to relocate: (high)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01