Free Dating
JesterDrawers
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Maybe nice guys SHOULD finish last! *wink, wink*
about myself:
I'm an easy-going type, one who plays well with others. I've got a quick wit that I love to wield with abandon once I get comfortable around someone, which, fortunately, usually doesn't take all that long. My sense of humor tends to lean a little to the dry side, however. Sometimes it leans so far that if falls over.

I believe that it's not as important to be serious as it is to be serious ABOUT important things!

I’m extremely open-minded, due to some recent brain surgery. My shining armor is currently at the dry cleaners, but if you’d like to fill this knight with ecstasy, drop me a line......I'm trying to get used to this dating thing again after a long hiatus. I was considering a short hiatus, but they were out of them at the store...so I had to take a long one. I like short walks in the park.....ing lot, dinner by flashlight, strolling along a midwestern beach. I don't like eating out. Nor do I like eating in. I prefer to eat...somewhere in the middle. Some see the glass as half empty; some as half full. I see the glass as being twice as big as it needs to be! I like outdoor activities, such as bowling...or vacuuming. Or indoor activities, like fishing, or skydiving. I'm looking for someone to accompany me on new adventures. I’d like to try things I’ve never done before – like cordless bungee jumping! I'm basically an open book - but if you want to find out what I'm all about, ya gotta be willing to look between the covers!!!

willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Saint Charles, Missouri United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:215 lbs (98kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
This is a book unto itself...suffice it to say, I adore all of them! Even the ones I don't recognize, who claim they're mine nonetheless.....
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Insurance
about my work:
I'd be happy to tell you whatever you want to know about my work, but I hesitate to do so right now...I DON'T want you falling asleep just yet!!!! ;-) (And no, I am NOT a mattress tester. Although it would be kind of nice to actually get paid for lying down on the job!)
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Reading
attributes:Adaptable, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
On a FIRST date, I'd prefer to keep it simple...somewhere relatively quiet, with a little ambulance....er, um....I mean, ambience, where we could share a few drinks and some great conversation and start to get to know one another. If it should turn out that we both look forward to that second date, well...I think I'd rather save that for later - don't want to give TOO much away just yet now, do we?
the person I would like to meet:
I'm looking for an unattractive woman with a generally pessimistic outlook on life, one who has no outside interests and absolutely abhors anything even remotely resembling that thing called FUN! Ideally, she'd feel just as comfortable in boots and blue jeans as she would...OUT OF boots and blue jeans! LOL

I would really like to find a woman I can understand as well (or should I improve my odds and just buy a lottery ticket? LOL). I mean, I don't get it. I'm not afraid of the kitchen, and I'm certainly no stranger to the baking aisle at the grocery, but I just don't get it. Why, when you set up a first meeting with someone, does she always want you to bring her a little flour....I mean, I look absolutely ridiculous walking into a restaurant with my bag of Pillbury in my hand! Flour! What's with women and FLOUR????

Okay, now that that's out of the way...I'd like to meet someone that is attractive (to me, anyway), intelligent, self-confident, with an upbeat personality and an excellent sense of humor. And while I'd like this person to be physically attractive TO ME (I need to stress that!), it's even more important for her to be attractive on the INSIDE!!! That's more than just a little important, in order to connect on a mental, emotional, and spiritual level. And I think that's the way we'd all like to connect with someone!
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Attractive, Communicative, Family Oriented, Intelligent/Bright, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02