Free Dating
34-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 75
Addison, Texas, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

I'm a generally happy girl who enjoys life.
about myself:
I am, smart, funny, cute, hard-working and honest, with myself and others. I know who I am and like who I am.I don't do drama and I don't seek it.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma United States
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:140 lbs (64kg)
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Native American
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with partner
wants children:Yes, probably
income:Less than $25,000
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Dinner parties, Home improvement, Music/concerts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Video games, Wine tasting, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Organized, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.