Free Dating
Junebug63
54-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 61
Harrison, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: 3 weeks ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Tired of the curves life keep throwing are me
about myself:
This is the hard part I am shy at first I am honest loyal will not cheat won't lie I no how bad it hurts when people did it to me so I would never hurt anyone let that ever. I like the outdoors sunshine I want life back........
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within Michigan, United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:195 lbs (89kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ear piercing(s), Tongue piercing(s), Other
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
I have seven kids four girls and three boys they are all grown some are close some are not with me
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Family/children, Gardening, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Adventurous, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Some place quit to talk to get to known each other.
I would leave that up to him
the person I would like to meet:
Some one honest loyal not a cheater some one who can talk about everything and anything some who is not afraid to try new things and who can pull me back into life
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Bars/pubs, Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV
drinks: (low)Socially
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Dog(s), Fish, Reptile(s)
wants children: (low)Already have one/a few and no more
income: (low)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01