Free Dating
67-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 55
Wausau, Florida, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Looking For That "SPECIAL" Someone!
about myself:
Now Retired,Personal Investments,laid back easy going guy 5-11"200# lt,hazel eyes,enjoys Beach,Nascar Fishing in Gulf,Boloxi Casinos,yard sales,working on and around house,Im a home movie,HDTV surround sound buff. Enjoy the Country as well as the Beach,best of both worlds,Im a shorts tank top Guy Now, but own a Tux if needed. Have a clean home! Is My Soulmate Out There?
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add nascar to your profile nascar
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:200 lbs (92kg)
education:Bachelor's degree
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian / Protestant
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My Son lives/and married in Australia, owner of a Surf Shop their!
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
political position:Liberal
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Volunteer work
attributes:Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Being with someone,who is Relaxed with themselves
the person I would like to meet:
Was married to Bi-Polar Manic,Im off the roller coaster now,Just looking for someone who is warm,affectionate,and laid back just to share each others company, some one who takes care of themselves, but casual, average is fine, no weirdos please
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Attractive, Communicative, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Sensitive, Trustworthy
body type: (low)Average, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'6 (168cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.