Free Dating
66-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 99 - 99
Grove City, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

about myself:
Just looking for friends nothing more. My hair is thin grey and light brown. Down from 320 lbs to 272 lbs down to 262. Very slow going but going. I listed as caucasian but you name it I probably have it, especially European. Looking for friends in my area to go out for coffee, bite to eat, movies etc. Don't tell me I am beautiful etc don't leave your phone number or cell phone or email address those emails I delete and do not reply to sounds like a scam of some kind.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Grove City, Pennsylvania United States
My Tags
add bbw to your profile bbw, add love to your profile love, add christian to your profile christian
hair:Light brown
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:270 lbs (124kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian, Other
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with pet(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
1 son married with a good wife for almost if not 20 years and 4 children that I love!!!.
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
Receive a disability annuity after 23 years of fed service. Worked for 7 years pt for a company.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Ultra conservative
my idea of a great date:
I am really looking for just friends to do things with male or female. I will accept them for themselves and they must accept me for who I am.
the person I would like to meet:
Christian values, retired/working, good sense of humor, and common sense. That is all I can think of that would really matter to me.
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
activities: (high)Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets, TV, Shopping
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (high)Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (low)English
height: (low)5'6 (168cm)
religion: (high)Christian
wants children: (high)Do not want children
job: (low)Retired
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.