Free Dating
Kentuck
74-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 44 - 57
Somerset, Kentucky, United States
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Captian needs second mate
about myself:
I am a relative large man. Very easy to get along with. Believe in Honor, honesty, and loyality. I work as an engineer. My interest are universial; however, my primary interest are in boating, fishing, cooking and travel. I also enjoy metal and wood working. I am fairly domesticated. That is I can do all my own house work, landary, ironing, sewing, cooking and etc.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add fishing to your profile fishing, add boating to your profile boating, add travel to your profile travel
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Heavyset
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:280 lbs (128kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Mixed Race, Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
grown, lives in another state and has own family
wants children:Do not want children
job:Architecture/Engineering
about my work:
Travel, never a dull moment comes first in my scheme of living
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Being in the company of a lady that is self assured, will talk about anything, a great smile, and can enjoy herself over a burger and fries to a Prime Rib
the person I would like to meet:
In evaluating the things I enjoyed and disliked about marriage (been divorced for over 10 yeas, I have come up with the following requirements. Yes, we all have requirements!!
First, I like women that are younger than I am with a body weight to height ratio that classifies them as SLIM to Average. Second, She should be a lady who is pleasing for the eyes to look at ( a great smile a sexy appeal look). She should be independent.
She should be of the character that could become my best friend and lover. She should be able to talk about anything. Plus, I have many interest such as boating, fishing, swimming, traveling and etc. She should have these interest too. Not because I do but because she enjoyes them too. It is important to know that in the near future I will retire from main stream work and relocated to the South Central part of the US where it does not get very cold, summer is longer, not as much snow, and where boating and fishing season is for at least 9 months per year. So,I am seeking a lady that is willing to relocate there or who already lives in the south.
If this sounds good to you and you are interested- please reply and then we can exchange e-mail addresses.

Kentuck
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)From time to time in clubs and bars, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
activities: (med)Bars/pubs, Clubbing, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out, Shopping
drinks: (high)Socially
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (high)5'4 (163cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
willing to relocate: (high)Yes
wants children: (high)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02