Free Dating
62-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 58 - 66
Kings Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Classy, not trashy and a bit sassy....RUthe14me?
about myself:
This late in life I find I'm still searching for my soulmate....a true "hopeless romantic" like myself. I can bring alot to the plate....have so much to offer my chosen one and I promise he will be very pleasantly could be you!!!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of Kings Mountain, North Carolina United States
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
education:Associates degree
speaks:English, French
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
about my children:
Yes, I have only one beautiful daughter now age 37, brought her home on Christmas Eve way back when! (lol) And this precious child graciouly had me a real Christmas grandson who will have his next birthday Christmas Day. I go by GiGi not granny or mawmaw and such. They are both very specail to me and they make Christmas a wonderful time of year.
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
Had the opportunity to take an early retirement. I currently write short stories and such to suppliment my income. And I do some volunteer work as well.
political position:Middle of the road
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Volunteer work
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity
my idea of a great date:
I just go with the flow in life...great expectations can often disappoint you....Good company,conversation, perhaps a great meal, would depend on the individual.
the person I would like to meet:
I would just like to meet someone who is REAL....someone who really represents who they games....just someone honest, trustworthy...most definatley a persn of their word....but most of all someone who is very loving and caring....I was raised to be "well rounded"...I love to go to a rock concert just as well as a classical music one( my musical genre is virutally unlimted).... whilemuseums are great but so are car shows....very few things I don't like or enjoy doing....the key is good company!!!
Ideal Match
education: (high)Some college
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
speaks: (low)English
height: (low)5'8 (173cm)
religion: (high)Spiritual
willing to relocate: (low)No
wants children: (low)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.