Free Dating
Ladyfor
70-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 69 - 78
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Single/Divorced Lady send you greetings...
about myself:
I love my life and wish to find my best friend.
I retired at 64. Am caring honest faithful mature lady.

AM NOT INTERESTED IN YOUNGER MAN TO CHAT, TO MEET...

I am not considering to be a step-mother, or to move out of my place.
No pic-no reply. Will not reply to younger men.

I have no drama in my life and will keep it this way.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:210 lbs (96kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, European
  more specifically:Russian
speaks:English, Russian
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
Live with my only daughter, one gr-son, we are a strong medical family. I am a grandparent! I value the family life style and am looking for my best friend to spend time with and have outdoor activity for now. We can travel together...
Never smoked or used drugs and want to be with people of same qualities with no bad habits... Mature and stable emotionally, mentally, financially man, single, professional and able to be around me preferred!

< Am not interested in younger men, will not reply to msg's if no picID in the profile.>
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
14 yrs worked for the State , now retired.
We enjoy to live in the city on the Lake, like warm weather.
We are about 2 hrs driving time from Houston, TX.
Am not consider to move out from my city.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Gardening, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Running/jogging, Travel, TV, Working out
attributes:Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions
my idea of a great date:
The activity will be good if we will be attracted to each other and agree that the dinner-date will be in Lake Charles... Meeting for a cup of coffee and talk is good too.

I prefer to meet with single people of my age, the residents of Lake Charles/Houston/Europe as well, who is not with small kids at home, who has time to be around, interested in traveling, salsa dancing ...
I like to have some activity that is the interest of both parties.
the person I would like to meet:
I'd like to meet an intelligent, kind, loyal, honest, romantic and healthy man. He has to be interested in friendship with me, visiting me in Lake Charles.
It has to be similar interests and great efforts to communicate first. Everything is possible if we can be a good friends.
Person has to be flexible with the time and do not expect me to relocate from place where I still live and call home.
We have to date to get to know each other...It's important to me to meet my age person, not younger and who has adult children, healthy, financially stable...
Look is what we all are watching, but being warmhearted and smart, kind and caring is what we all need in real life...
Ideal Match
education: (low)Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (high)Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Travel, TV, Working out
drinks: (high)Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
  more specifically: (low)Bulgarian, Czech, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Italian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Other
  more specifically: (low)Belizean, Brazilian, Costa Rican, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Fish
speaks: (med)English, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Other
body type: (med)Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
height: (med)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
religion: (med)Christian / Catholic, Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Do not want children
job: (med)Accounting/Finance, Administrative/Clerical, Architecture/Engineering, Agriculture/ Forestry/Fishing, Banking/Mortgage, Computers/IT, Construction/Facilities, Education/Training, Executive/Management, Financial Services, Healthcare, Hospitality/Travel, Human Resources, Insurance, Internet/New Media, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Management/Consulting, Marketing, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Pharmaceutical/Biotech, Real Estate, Restaurant/Food Service, Retail, Retired, Sales/Marketing, Self-employed, Teacher/Professor, Telecommunications, Transportation/Logistics, Travel/Hospitality, Work from home
income: (high)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01