Free Dating
LargeViking17
74-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 70
Reseda, California, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Large Viking Teddy Bear
about myself:
I'm a big guy. Most just think of me as Large Norwegian Teddy Bear who likes to give and get hugs. Looking for someone who is comfortable with my being a big guy. I've lived in my house for 37 years so I guess I'm stable.
A gentle gentleman.
Love Nature and animals.
Love gardening, Travel and meeting new people.
I'm a Landscape Contractor, I love my work.
I have a big bass voice, I sing and have been in several plays. Old fashion in many way, but I'm open minded to new things.
I went back to school and got my degree at 50, overcoming dsylexia, and graduating with honors.
I now teach part time at Pierce College in the Horticulture Dept.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add gardening to your profile gardening
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Heavyset
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:285 lbs (131kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Lutheran
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
They live in Norway.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Self-employed
about my work:
Irrigation Consultant and Landscape Contractor
I teach part time at a local college in the Horticulture Department.
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV, Wine tasting
attributes:Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
To meet in a nice quite garden with maybe a glass of wine.
the person I would like to meet:
We'll know when the Universe tells us.
Ideal Match
height: (low)4'10 (147cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
religion: (low)Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02