Free Dating
Maxey
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 45
St. Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Ive got a lovely bunch of coconuts
about myself:
Tall, good looking a bit mad what else do you need to know :-)
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add reading to your profile reading, add camping to your profile camping, add nature to your profile nature, add outdoors to your profile outdoors, add cooking to your profile cooking, add bushcraft to your profile bushcraft
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:European, Mixed Race
  more specifically:English
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Healthcare
about my work:
I work with adults who have drug dependency issues. I like my job and get a kick out of helping other people. Am planning to start my RGN training next september.
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Clubbing, Museums/arts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Travel, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I like having fun without pressure (no bunny boilers :-)).

Honestly I am quite happy to do anything. I like walking and camping in the woods or hills, but am just as comfortable in a restaurant or bar.
the person I would like to meet:
Anybody that makes me laugh, likes a bit of an adventure, and doesn't take themselves too seriously.
Ideal Match
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Slim / Slender
religion: (low)Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01