Free Dating
Michel5050
30-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 35 - 50
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Am a lady looking for the best partner
about myself:
Am a lady that loves to smile and love to play a lot i love to play games,watch movies and loves listening to music.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:within Alberta, Canada
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:PhD / Post Doctoral
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English, Other
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Several times per week
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Student
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Video games
attributes:Funny, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
To meet the best guy in the world.
the person I would like to meet:
A guy that wiil love and treat me like a Queen.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02