Free Dating
MikeFitz
32-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Are you real?
about myself:
I'm so tired of all the junk mail on this website. I just want to chat with someone real. I'm mainly interested in women who are into piercings, even if it's just multiple ear piercings. In fact, just to show that you are reading this, when you write to me, tell me how many ear piercings you have. :)
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add piercings to your profile piercings
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:No
about my work:
Well it pays the bills!
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
Just having fun and getting to know each other. That's what it's all about.
the person I would like to meet:
Well I'm really looking for someone who knows how to have a conversation. I mean, anyone can make themselves up to look pretty on the outside, but what's on the inside counts for me.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02