Free Dating
Nancyqueen1001
25-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 24 - 45
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I am seeking a Long term relationship!
about myself:
I am person, who cherish everything I have. The most important things for me are the health and well-being of my close people. The family is the most important for me in the world. As for my personal relationships, I want to say, that I want to have the stability, the care and trust, respect and understanding. To my mind, the real love and happiness are impossible without all those things..I am an optimst and if I break a heel I will buy new shoes what woman doesn't like shoes? I have a positive attitude to life and no matter what I try to believe in good things and good people and it helps- only good people surround me-my friends,my family. I believe that people surrounding you is the reflection of a person you are...so I guess I am a nice person. I am honest and supportive,I'm caring and loving. In relations I'm like melting from my man's touch,kiss..I'm very sensual...I'm dicvorced and I'm here to find my happiness, my man...even if he lives in another Galaxy I will find him...I will travel there and will find him-hope he won't look like an alien too much.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Dark brown
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'6 (168cm)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Healthcare
about my work:
I work for UNICEF World health Organization...
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver
my idea of a great date:
Love to meet that Godly man that will be there for me...
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a nice, down to earth person who is ready to enjoy life with me! You should not be handsome because inner beauty is temporary, but inner beauty is for all your life. I hope to find a person with whom I will meet my gray hairs. I do not mind if a man has kids, but as for my own kids, I have not decided yet...I am looking for a loyal, faithful, loving, sensual but strong and reliable man. I want you to be a affectionate husband and a caring father. I dream about a happy family and I hope that you will help me to make my dream come true one day. I know that family it is a big responsibility and I understand that it requests many our efforts. I am not afraid of any problems; I am convinced that we will be able to resolve them together. I am ready to spend as much time as it is necessary to really know each other.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01